5 Languages Added to e-Prescription System


Health Minister Dr. Fahrettin Koca announced on his social media account that 5 languages have been added to the e-Prescription system.

Koca said, "Languages of which testing process has been completed in the e-Prescription system were added yesterday morning and all languages (English, German, Arabic, French and Russian) were added today.”

Updated: 31/08/2023